CSWEP: Board Members

Click on a board member's name for a short biography.

Anusha Chari, Chair

Professor of Economics
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
McColl Building, Campus Box 3490,
300 Kenan Center Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3490
Anusha_Chari@kenan-flagler.unc.edu 

Margaret Levenstein, Assoc. Chair & Survey Director

Research Professor, Institute for Social Research, Director, ICPSR
University of Michigan
330 Packard Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1248
(734) 615-8400
maggiel@umich.edu

Kasey Buckles, Assoc. Chair & Dir. of Mentoring

Associate Professor of Economics, Research Associate, NBER, Research Fellow, IZA, Concurrent Associate Professor of Gender Studies, University of Notre Dame
3052 Jenkins Nanovic Halls
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574) 631-6210
kbuckles@nd.edu

Stephanie Aaronson, DC Representative

Vice President and Director,
Economic Studies and Fellow, Economic Studies
Brookings Institution
1775 Massachusetts Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20036
saaronson@brookings.edu

Terry-Ann Craigie, Eastern Representative

Associate Professor of Economics
Smith College
10 Elm Street
Northampton, Massachusetts 01063
tcraigie@smith.edu

Shahina Amin, Midwest Representative

Lawrence Jepson Professor of International Economics, Department of Economics,
College of Business Administration
University of Northern Iowa
1227 West 27th Street
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0129
(319) 273-2637
shahina.amin@uni.edu

Jennifer Doleac, Southern Representative

Associate Professor
Texas A&M University
4228 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-4228
jdoleac@tamu.edu

Francisca Antman, Western Representative

Associate Professor
Department of Economics
University of Colorado
Campus Box 256
Boulder, CO 80309
Phone (303)492-8872
Francisca.Antman@Colorado.EDU

Ina Ganguli, At-Large

Associate Professor
University of Massachusetts Amherst
304 Crotty Hall
413-545-6230
iganguli@econs.umass.edu

Rohan Williamson, At-Large

Vice Provost for Education and
Professor of Finance
Georgetown University, McDonough School of Business Washington, DC 20057
202-687-1477
Rohan.williamson@georgetown.edu

Marionette Holmes, At-Large

Associate Professor and Chair of Economics
350 Spelman Lane
Atlanta, Georgia 30314
404-270-5569
MHolmes@spelman.edu

Anna Paulson, At-Large

Executive Vice President and Director of Research
Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago
230 South LaSalle Street
Chicago, IL 60604
312-322-2169
Anna.paulson@chi.frb.org

Martha Bailey, Ex-Officio, CeMENT Director

Professor of Economics
Department of Economics
University of California-Los Angeles
315 Portola Plaza, Bunche Hall 9349
Los Angeles, CA 90095
marthabailey@ucla.edu

Jessica Holmes, Ex-Officio, CeMENT Director

Professor of Economics 
Middlebury College 
303 College Street 
Middlebury, VT 05753 
(802) 443-3439
jholmes@middlebury.edu

Kate Silz-Carson, Newsletter Oversight Editor

Professor of Economics
U.S. Air Force Academy
2354 Fairchild Drive, Suite 6K110
USAF Academy, CO 80840-6299
(719) 333-2597
Katherine.Silz-Carson@afacademy.af.edu