CSWEP: Board Members

Click on a board member's name for a short biography.

Shelly Lundberg, Chair

Leonard Broom Professor of Demography
Department of Economics
University of California, Santa Barbara
2127 North Hall
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9210
(805) 893-8619
slundberg@ucsb.edu

Shahina Amin, Midwest Representative

Lawrence Jepson Professor of International Economics
Department of Economics
College of Business Administration
University of Northern Iowa
1227 West 27th Street
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0129
(319) 273-2637
shahina.amin@uni.edu

Catalina Amuedo-Dorantes, Western Representative

Professor and Chair of Economics
San Diego State University
5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego, CA 92182-4485
(619) 594-1663
camuedod@mail.sdsu.edu

Sandra Black, At-Large

Audre and Bernard Rapoport Centennial Chair
    in Economics and Public Policy
Department of Economics
The University of Texas at Austin
2225 Speedway
Austin, TX 78712
512-475-8519
sblack@austin.utexas.edu

Karen Smith Conway, Eastern Representative

John A. Hogan Distinguished Professor of Economics
University of New Hampshire
10 Garrison Avenue
Durham, NH 03824
(603) 862-3386
ksconway@unh.edu
CSWEP East: http://www.ramapo.edu/eea/

Sebnem Kalemli-Ozcan, Assoc. Chair & Dir. of Mentoring

Neil Moskowitz Endowed Professor of Economics
University of Maryland 
Department of Economics 
4118D Tydings Hall 
College Park, MD, 20742
(301) 405-3486
kalemli@econ.umd.edu

Elizabeth Klee, At-Large

Assistant Director of Program Direction
Division of Monetary Affairs
Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve
20th Street and Constitution Avenue N.W.
Washington, DC 20551
(202) 721-4501
elizabeth.c.klee@frb.gov

Margaret Levenstein, Assoc. Chair & Survey Director

Research Professor
Institute for Social Research
University of Michigan
Director, ICPSR
330 Packard Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
(734) 615-8700
maggiel@umich.edu

Amalia Miller, At-Large

Professor of Economics
University of Virginia
P.O. Box 400182
237 McCormick Road
Charlottesville, VA 22904-4182
(434) 924-6750
Fax: (434) 924-6750
armiller@virginia.edu

Ragan Petrie, Southern Representative

Professor of Economics
Texas A&M University
4228 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-4228
(979) 845-4593
rpetrie@tamu.edu

Kate Silz-Carson, Newsletter Oversight Editor

Professor of Economics
U.S. Air Force Academy
2354 Fairchild Drive, Suite 6K110
USAF Academy, CO 80840-6299
(719) 333-2597
katherine.silz-carson@usafa.edu

Justin Wolfers, At-Large

Professor of Economics
  College of Literature, Science and the Arts
Professor of Public Policy
  Gerald R. Ford School of Public Policy
University of Michigan
Room 319 Lorch Hall, 611 Tappan Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
(734) 764-2447
jwolfers@umich.edu