CTREE Conference 2020 - Cancelled

The Tenth Annual AEA Conference on Teaching and Research in Economic Education (CTREE)


May 27–29, 2020
Chicago, Illinois
Westin Michigan Avenue


Given the recent events with the coronavirus, we regret to announce that we have decided it is in everyone's best interest for us to cancel the 2020 CTREE conference. The most prudent thing we can do right now is to limit our social interaction to help slow the spread of the virus.  For more information please visit the Committee on Economic Education (AEA-CEE) website or contact the Chair of the AEA-CEE, KimMarie McGoldrick, kmcgoldr@richmond.edu.