AEACEE Members

Current Committee Members

KimMarie McGoldrick, Chair
Co-Editor, Journal of Economic Education
Robins Teaching Fellow
Professor of Economics
University of Richmond
28 Westhampton Way
University of Richmond, VA 23173
TEL: (804) 289-8575
FAX: (804) 289-8878
Email: kmcgoldr@richmond.edu

Sam Allgood, ex officio
Co-Editor, Journal of Economic Education
Department of Economics
University of Nebraska
CBA 369
Lincoln, NE 68588-0489
TEL: (402) 472-3367
FAX: (402) 472-9700
Email: sallgood@unl.edu

Carlos Asarta
Department of Economics
Center for Economic Education and Entrepreneurship
University of Delaware
Newark, DE 19716
TEL: (302) 831-4868
Email: asarta@udel.edu

Rita Balaban
Economics Department
University of North Carolina- Chapel Hill
Gardner Hall 200E
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
TEL: (919) 843-8823
Email: balananr@email.unc.edu

Allen C. Goodman
Department of Economics
Wayne State University
Detroit, Michigan 48202
TEL: (313) 577-3235
Email: allen.goodman@wayne.edu

Paul Grimes
Kelce College of Business
Pittsburg State University
1701 South Broadway Street
Pittsburg, KS 66762
TEL: (620) 235-4590
Email: paul.grimes@pittstate.edu

Andrew Hill
Economic Education Officer
Philadelphia Federal Reserve Board
Ten Independent Mall
Philadelphia, PA 19106
TEL: (215) 574-4392
Email: andrew.hill@phil.frb.org

James A. Hornsten
Northwestern University
Department of Economics
2001 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208
Office: (847) 491-8220
Email: j-hornsten@northwestern.edu

Gail Hoyt
Economics Department
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40506
TEL: (859) 257-2517
Email: ghoyt@uky.edu

John List
The Kenneth C. Griffin Department of Economics
University of Chicago
1126 E. 59th Street
Chicago, IL 60637
TEL: (773) 702-8176
Email: jlist@uchicago.edu

James Peyton, PhD
Economics and Statistics Faculty
Highline College
Des Moines WA 98198-9800
TEL: (206) 592-4885
Email: jpeyton@highline.edu

Wendy Stock
Professor of Economics
Department of Agricultural Economics and Economics
Montana State University
P.O. Box 172920
Bozeman, MT 59717-2920
TEL: (406) 994-7984
FAX: (406) 994-4838
Email: wstock@montana.edu