AEACEE Members

Current Committee Members

KimMarie McGoldrick, Chair
Co-Editor, Journal of Economic Education
Robins Teaching Fellow
Professor of Economics
University of Richmond
28 Westhampton Way
University of Richmond, VA 23173
TEL: (804) 289-8575
FAX: (804) 289-8878
Email: kmcgoldr@richmond.edu

Sam Allgood, ex officio
Co-Editor, Journal of Economic Education
Department of Economics
University of Nebraska
CBA 369
Lincoln, NE 68588-0489
TEL: (402) 472-3367
FAX: (402) 472-9700
Email: sallgood@unl.edu

Carlos Asarta
Department of Economics
Center for Economic Education and Entrepreneurship
University of Delaware
Newark, NJ 19716
TEL: (302) 831-4868
Email: asarta@udel.edu

William Goffe
Department of Economics
304 Kern Building
Penn State University
University Park, PA 16802
TEL: (814) 867-3299
Email: Bill.goffe@psu.edu

Allen C. Goodman
Department of Economics
Wayne State University
Detroit, Michigan 48202
TEL: (313) 577-3235
Email: allen.goodman@wayne.edu

Oskar Harmon
Economics Department
1 University Place
University of Connecticut
Stamford, CT 06901
TEL: (518) 859-8099
Email: Oskar.Harmon@uconn.edu

James A. Hornsten
Northwestern University
Department of Economics
2001 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208
Office: (847) 491-8220
Email: j-hornsten@northwestern.edu

Thomas Nechyba
Professor of Economics
Director of the Social Science Research Institute
Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Director of EcoTeach in the Department of Economics
Duke University
Box 90989, Gross Hall
Durham, NC 27708
TEL: (919) 681-6590
Email: nechyba@duke.edu

Róisín O'Sullivan
Professor of Economics
Department of Economics
Pierce Hall, 304
Smith College
Northampton, MA 01063
TEL: (413) 585 4523
Email: rosulliv@smith.edu

James Peyton, PhD
Economics and Statistics Faculty
Highline College
Des Moines WA 98198-9800
TEL: (206) 592-4885
Email: jpeyton@highline.edu

Wendy Stock
Professor of Economics
Department of Agricultural Economics and Economics
Montana State University
P.O. Box 172920
Bozeman, MT 59717-2920
TEL: (406) 994-7984
FAX: (406) 994-4838
Email: wstock@montana.edu