AEACEE Members

Current Committee Members

KimMarie McGoldrick, Chair
Co-Editor, Journal of Economic Education
Robins Teaching Fellow
Professor of Economics
University of Richmond
28 Westhampton Way
University of Richmond, VA 23173
TEL: (804) 289-8575
FAX: (804) 289-8878
Email: kmcgoldr@richmond.edu

Sam Allgood, ex officio
Co-Editor, Journal of Economic Education
Department of Economics
University of Nebraska
CBA 369
Lincoln, NE 68588-0489
TEL: 402-472-3367
FAX: 402-472-9700
Email: sallgood@unl.edu

William Bosshardt
Department of Economics
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL, 33431
TEL: 561-297-2908
TEL: 561-297-3220
FAX: 561-297-2542
Email: Wbosshar@fau.edu

William Goffe
Department of Economics
304 Kern Building
Penn State University
University Park, PA 16802
TEL: 814-867-3299
Email: Bill.goffe@psu.edu

Oskar Harmon
Economics Department
1 University Place
University of Connecticut
Stamford, CT 06901
TEL: 518-859-8099
Email: Oskar.Harmon@uconn.edu

James A. Hornsten
Northwestern University
Department of Economics
2001 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208
Office: (847) 491-8220
Email: j-hornsten@northwestern.edu

Derek Neal
Department of Economics and
The Committee on Education
University of Chicago
1126 East 59th Street
Chicago, IL 60637
TEL: 773-702-5079
FAX: 773-702-8490
Email: d-neal@uchicago.edu

Thomas Nechyba
Professor of Economics
Director of the Social Science Research Institute
Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Director of EcoTeach in the Department of Economics
Duke University
Box 90989, Gross Hall
Durham, NC 27708
TEL: (919) 681-6590
Email: nechyba@duke.edu

Róisín O'Sullivan
Professor of Economics
Department of Economics
Pierce Hall, 304
Smith College
Northampton, MA 01063
TEL: (413) 585 4523
Email: rosulliv@smith.edu

Georg Schaur
Assistant Professor of Economics
Department of Economics
519 Stokely Management Center
916 Volunteer Boulevard
Knoxville, TN 37996
TEL: 865-974-1710
FAX: 865-974-4601
Email: gschaur@utk.edu

Wendy Stock
Professor of Economics
Department of Agricultural Economics and Economics
Montana State University
P.O. Box 172920
Bozeman, MT 59717-2920
TEL: (406) 994-7984
FAX: (406) 994-4838
Email: wstock@montana.edu