• Announcement
  • December 18, 2018

American Academy of Political and Social Science Elects Five 2019 Fellows

The Academy has selected five distinguished scholars to become 2019 Fellows.  Raj Chetty, Kimberlé Crenshaw, Paul Krugman, Nicholas Lemann, and Alondra Nelson will be made Fellows of the AAPSS in 2019 in recognition of their contributions to the social sciences.

See https://www.aapss.org/news/aapss-elects-five-new-fellows-to-be-inducted-in-2019/ for the full announcement.