« Back to Results

AEA Nobel Laureate Luncheon Honoring the 2021 Nobel Laureates: Joshua Angrist (MIT), David Card (University of California-Berkeley), and Guido Imbens (Stanford University)-Fee Event


Saturday, Jan. 7, 2023 12:30 PM - 2:15 PM (CST)

Hilton Riverside, Grand Ballroom B & C
Hosted By: American Economic Association
  • Presiding: Susan Athey, Stanford University

Janet Currie
Princeton University
Whitney Newey
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Isaiah Andrews
Harvard University
Cecelia Rouse
Princeton University