CSWEP: Board Members

Click on a board member's name for a short biography and an e-mail link.

Marjorie McElroy, Chair

Professor of Economics
Duke University
Durham, NC 27708-0097
(919) 660-1840
Fax: (919) 684-8974
cswep@econ.duke.edu

Margaret Levenstein, Assoc. Chair & Survey Director

Executive Director, Michigan Census Research Data Center,
Adjunct Professor of Business Economics and Public Policy,
Ross School of Business, University of Michigan
3257 Institute for Social Research
426 Thompson Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48106-1248
(734) 615-9088
Fax: (734) 647-1186
maggiel@umich.edu

Terra McKinnish, Assoc. Chair & Dir. of Mentoring

Associate Professor
Dept of Economics
University of Colorado
Boulder, CO 80309-0256
(303) 492-6770
terra.mckinnish@colorado.edu

Bevin Ashenmiller, CSWEP West

Associate Professor of Economics
Occidental College
1600 Campus Road
Los Angeles, CA 90041
(323) 259-2905
Fax: (323) 259-2704
bevin@oxy.edu
CSWEP West: http://www.weainternational.org/

Cecilia Conrad, At-Large

Vice President, MacArthur Fellows Program
140 S. Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60603-5285
(312) 726-8000
Fax: (312) 920-6258
cconrad@macfound.org

Linda Goldberg, At-Large

Vice President of Financial Intermediation and
Director of Center for Global Banking Studies
Federal Reserve Bank of New York
33 Liberty Street
New York, NY 10045
(212) 720-2836
Fax: (212) 720-6831
linda.goldberg@ny.frb.org

Kevin Lang, At-Large

Professor of Economics
Boston University, Room 302A
Boston, MA 02215
(617) 353-5694
Fax: (617) 353-4449
lang@bu.edu

Amalia Miller, CSWEP East

Associate Professor of Economics
University of Virginia
P.O. Box 400182
Charlottesville, VA 22904-4182
(434) 924-6750
Fax: (434) 982-2904
armiller@virginia.edu
CSWEP East: http://www.ramapo.edu/eea/

Serena Ng, At-Large

Professor of Economics
Columbia University
1012 International Affairs Building
420 W. 118th Street
New York, NY 10027
(212) 854-5488
Fax: (212) 854-8059
serena.ng@columbia.edu

Ragan Petrie, CSWEP South

Associate Professor of Economics
George Mason University
4400 University Drive, MSN 1B2
Fairfax, VA 22030
(703) 993-4842
Fax: (703) 993-4831
rpetrie1@gmu.edu

Kosali Simon, CeMENT Director

Professor, School of Public and Environmental Affairs
Indiana University
Room 359, 1315 East Tenth Street
Bloomington, IN 47405-1701
(812) 856-3850
Fax: (812) 855-7802
simonkos@indiana.edu

Petra Todd, At-Large

Professor of Economics
University of Pennsylvania
3718 Locust Walk, McNeil 160
Philadelphia, PA 19104
(215) 898-4084
Fax: (215) 573-2057
ptodd@econ.upenn.edu

Anne Winkler, CSWEP Midwest

Professor of Economics
University of Missouri – St. Louis
One University Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63121
(314) 516-5563
Fax: (314) 516-5352
awinkler@umsl.edu
CSWEP Midwest: http://web.grinnell.edu/mea/

Madeline Zavodny, Newsletter Oversight Editor

Professor of Economics
Agnes Scott College
141 E. College Avenue
Decatur, GA 30030
(404) 471-6377
Fax: (404) 471-5478
mzavodny@agnesscott.edu

 

 


Search the CSWEP site via Google: Newsletters are included in the search    


CSWEP Home Page

About CSWEP

CSWEP News

Subscribe

Mentoring and Networking

CSWEP @ AEA Meetings

CSWEP @ Regional Meetings

Bell Award

Bennett Prize

Annual Report

Calls and Announcements

CSWEP Liaison Network

CSWEP Talks

Other Resources