CSWEP: Board Members

Click on a board member's name for a short biography.

Shelly Lundberg, Chair

Broom Professor of Demography
Department of Economics
University of California, Santa Barbara
North Hall 2042
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9210
(805) 893-8619
cswep@econ.ucsb.edu
 

Margaret Levenstein, Assoc. Chair & Survey Director

Research Professor
University of Michigan
Institute for Social Research
Ann Arbor, MI 48106-1248
(734) 615-9088
Fax: (734) 647-1186
maggiel@umich.edu

Terra McKinnishAssoc. Chair & Dir. of Mentoring

Professor of Economics
Dept of Economics
University of Colorado
Boulder, CO 80309-0256
(303) 492-6770
terra.mckinnish@colorado.edu

Catalina Amuedo-Dorantes, Western Representative

Professor and Chair of Economics
San Diego State University
5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego, CA 92182-4485
Phone: (619) 594-1663
camuedod@mail.sdsu.edu

Cecilia Conrad, At-Large

Vice President, MacArthur Fellows Program
140 S. Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60603-5285
(312) 726-8000
Fax: (312) 920-6258
cconrad@macfound.org

Karen Conway, Eastern Representative

Professor of Economics
University of New Hampshire
10 Garrison Avenue
Durham, NH 03824
(603) 862-3386
ksconway@unh.edu
CSWEP East: http://www.ramapo.edu/eea/

Elizabeth Klee, At-Large

Assistant Director of Program Direction
Division of Monetary Affairs
Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve
20th Street and Constitution Avenue N.W.
Washington, DC 20551
(202) 721-4501
elizabeth.c.klee@frb.gov

 Amalia Miller, At-Large

Associate Professor of Economics
University of Virginia
P.O. Box 400182
Charlottesville, VA 22904-4182
(434) 924-6750
Fax: (434) 982-2904
armiller@virginia.edu



Ragan Petrie, CSWEP South

Associate Professor of Economics
George Mason University
4400 University Drive, MSN 1B2
Fairfax, VA 22030
(703) 993-4842
Fax: (703) 993-4831
rpetrie1@gmu.edu

Kosali Simon, CeMENT Director

Professor, School of Public and Environmental Affairs
Indiana University
Room 359, 1315 East Tenth Street
Bloomington, IN 47405-1701
(812) 856-3850
Fax: (812) 855-7802
simonkos@indiana.edu

Petra Todd, At-Large

Professor of Economics
University of Pennsylvania
3718 Locust Walk, McNeil 160
Philadelphia, PA 19104
(215) 898-4084
Fax: (215) 573-2057
ptodd@econ.upenn.edu

Anne Winkler, CSWEP Midwest

Professor of Economics
University of Missouri – St. Louis
One University Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63121
(314) 516-5563
Fax: (314) 516-5352
awinkler@umsl.edu
CSWEP Midwest:http://web.grinnell.edu/mea/

Justin Wolfers, At-Large

Professor of Economics, College of Literature, Science and the Arts, and Professor of Public Policy, Gerald R. Ford School of Public Policy
University of Michigan
Room 319 Lorch Hall, 611 Tappan Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
(734) 764-2447
jwolfers@umich.edu

Madeline Zavodny, Newsletter Oversight Editor

Professor of Economics
Agnes Scott College
141 E. College Avenue
Decatur, GA 30030
(404) 471-6377
Fax: (404) 471-5478
mzavodny@agnesscott.edu