AEACEE Committee Members

Professor Sam Allgood, Chair [2014]
Department of Economics
University of Nebraska
CBA 369
Lincoln, NE 68588-0489
TEL: 402-472-3367
FAX: 402-472-9700
Email: sallgood@unl.edu

Professor B. Douglas Bernheim [2014]
Edward Ames Edmonds Professor of Economics
Department of Economics
Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94305-6072
TEL: 650-725-8732
FAX: 650-725-5702
Email: bernheim@stanford.edu

Professor William Bosshardt
Department of Economics
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL, 33431
Tel: 561-297-2908
Tel: 561-297-3220
Fax: 561-297-2542
Email: Wbosshar@fau.edu

Professor Steven L. Cobb [2014]
Director, UNT Center for Economic Education
Department of Economics
University of North Texas
1155 Union Circle #305189
Denton, TX 76203
TEL: 940-565-2348
FAX: 940-565-4517
Email: scobb@unt.edu

Professor Tisha Emerson [2012]
Department of Economics
Baylor University
One Bear Place, #98003
Waco, TX 76798-8003
TEL: 254-710-4180
FAX: 254-710-6142
Email: Tisha_Nakao@baylor.edu

Gail Hoyt [2013]
335D Department of Economics
Gatton College of Business and Economics
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40506-0034
TEL: 859.257.2517
FAX: 859.323.1920
Email: ghoyt@uky.edu

   

Professor Brigitte C. Madrian
Aetna Professor of Public Policy and Corporate Management
John F. Kennedy School of Government
Mailbox 114
79 JFK Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone: 617-495-8917
Fax: 617-496-1722
Email: Brigitte_Madrian@harvard.edu

Professor Derek Neal
Department of Economics  and
The Committee on Education
University of Chicago
1126 East 59th Street
Chicago, IL 60637
Phone: 773-702-5079
Fax: 773-702-8490
Email: d-neal@uchicago.edu

Georg Schaur
Assistant Professor of Economics
Department of Economics
519 Stokely Management Center
916 Volunteer Boulevard
Knoxville, TN 37996
phone: (865) 974-1710
fax: (865) 974-4601
Email: gschaur@utk.edu

Professor William B. Walstad [ex officio]
(Editor, Journal of Economic Education)
John T. and Mable M. Hay Professor of Economics
Department of Economics
339D College of Business Administration
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Lincoln, NE 68588-0489
Tel: 402-472-6802
Fax: 402-472-9700
Email: wwalstad1@unl.edu

 

*Term is completed at the AEA January meeting after the year listed.

 



AEACEE

AEACEE Home

Past CTREE Conferences

2014 Conference

Partnerships

Current Members

Call for Papers

Annual Reports

Minutes

Resources

Econometrics Training Modules

Contact Us